Team

MoNo is fully committed to good corporate governance.
 
The team at MoNo chem-pharm Produkte GmbH fulfils its duties with dedication and accepts social responsibility with respect to society, employees and the company itself.

Company Founder/Owner: Prof. Dr. Herbert Pichler
h.pichler@sigmapharm.at
General Management,
Qualified Person:
DI Dr. Bernhard Wittmann
b.wittmann@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-0
Finance/Human Resources: Mag. Gabriele Horwath-Berrer  
g.horwath@sigmapharm.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-24
Head of Production,
Small Batch Service:
Mag. Dr. Michaela Freiler
m.freiler@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-61
Head of Quality Control:Mag. Dr. Dagmar Banauer
d.banauer@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-444
Quality Assurance:Mag. Dr. Roswitha Plank
r.plank@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-28
Management Assistant to CEO:DI Michaela Schraik-Venturini
m.schraik@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-64
Small Batch Service/Clinical Samples:   DI Dr. Helena Salapovic
h.salapovic@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-15
Engineering, Infrastructure:Peter Hold
p.hold@mono.co.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-34
Reception:Eveline Godina
e.godina@sigmapharm.at
Tel.: +43-(0)1-330 0671-77